nettanhuss

Alla inlägg den 15 maj 2011

Av Anette - 15 maj 2011 22:57
Det här inlägget är lösenordsskyddat.
Lösenord:  
Av Anette - 15 maj 2011 20:56

ja det är det idag....

Fick detta av min gumsa idag.......

to my friend <3<3 <3<3 <3<3

When we first talked 2 each other I knew we would be friends.Our friendship has kept on growing And I'll be here for U to the end.U listen when I have a problem

And help dry the tears from my face.You take away my sorrow

And put happiness in its place.Talking of things only we find funny

People might think we're insane-If they only knew! I guess this is my way of saying thanks For catching me when I fall.Thanks once again for being such a good friend And being here with me through it all.


Blev riktigt rörd...säger bara 'DITO gumsan min <3

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards